Shadowrun: Hong Kong Game Download

Shadowrun: Hong Kong – Extended Edition is a highly compressed and definitive version of Shadowrun: Hong Kong. It is the third standalone game in Harebrained Schemes’ critically acclaimed Shadowrun cRPG series. The Extended Edition comes with the all-new Shadows of Hong Kong Bonus Campaign, which adds over 6 hours of gameplay, and it is a free upgrade that fans funded through the wildly successful Shadowrun: Hong Kong Kickstarter. Additionally, the Extended Edition includes audio commentary as well as a long list of improvements since the game’s initial launch, such as new visual effects, updated dialogue, and new editor features for User-Generated Content. Also, check out the NERO PC Game Free Download.

Shadowrun: Hong Kong Game Overview – Free Download – PC – Specs – RIP – Screenshots:

Shadowrun: Hong Kong is hailed as one of the best RPGs and strategy games of 2015, and the Extended Edition takes it to the next level. The game is set in Hong Kong, a stable and prosperous port of call in a sea of chaos, warfare, and political turmoil. The Hong Kong Free Enterprise Zone is a land of contradictions, one of the most successful centers of business in the Sixth World, and home to one of the world’s most dangerous sprawl sites. Bright lights, gleaming towers, and restless spirits characterize this land where everything is for sale, and life is cheap.Shadowrun: Hong Kong Game Free For PC

Shadowrun: Hong Kong Game Full Version

Shadowrun Hong Kong Game Picture 2
System Requirements of Shadowrun: Hong Kong Game Setup For Windows:

  • OS: Windows XP SP3/Vista/Windows 7 & 8
  • Processor: x86-compatible 1.8GHz or faster processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: DirectX-compatible 3D graphics card with at least 256MB of addressable memory
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 10 GB available space

How To Download and Install?

  1. First of all, you can download the game using the download link available below the post.
  2. Extract the RAR OR ISO file using WinRAR Software.
  3. Run Setup And Install it
  4. Play & Enjoy